This magical 5 week month

After reaping the amount under budget from our cable bill due to this 5 week month, I realized there was probably extra in the utility bill too.  We budget $75  a week and we always come in under on 4 week months.

I grabbed the extra $75 and put $25 in groceries (I want to order some spices from Penzey’s) and $50 in our Money Game fund.

Level Completed: 60  Total Balance: $97.81  

The fund has grown 1,856.2% this month (from $5 to $97.81)  I guess I’m beating the S&P.

 

Leave a Reply

