Christmas in July … leveling up

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

After I wrote a post on gifts,  I realized Christmas is a huge opportunity. I also woke up this morning DYING to level up. I found another great deal, bought a gift online and pocketed the difference from our budget to our Money Game fund. Total saved? $80.00

Level Completed: 93 Total Balance: $479.86

Our Money Game fund has grown a whopping 9,497.2% since July 13.

Have fun and level up!

PS – I thought I’d should mention that we have a Christmas budget and we add to it each week. I have some money budgeted for Christmas so you’ll see these posts from time to time as I find deals and have money available to spend. I’m really excited about this challenge. I may have Christmas done early for the first time in my life!

Leave a Reply

