Driving less to level up

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

I was about 11 dollars short of the next level and honestly tired of being just a tad short of the next level. My husband’s deposit hit our bank account this morning and we were under budget in fuel. I took that and $5 of my personal allowance to level up.

I have GOT to get motivated to get some things on the local Facebook yard sale page to sell. How many times have I said this won’t happen without sales?

I’m still pleased. Our credit union pays one tenth of a percent interest each month if you have $10,000 or more on deposit. TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS only makes a dollar!!

This month I’ve grown about $500 more than 18%. I’ll take it and run. I need to run to the nearest yard sale. See ya!

Level Completed: 98 out of 251 Total Balance: $605.61
Our Money Game fund has increased 18.78% in August.

Have fun and level up!

Leave a Reply

