Level 105: I put on my game face

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

After the last deposit, I only needed $21.61 to finish Level 105. It kept taunting me, so I did what any nerd would do. I put on my game face and grabbed some spreadsheets. The phone, life insurance (my policy) and utility categories were clobbered handing over $22.22. I need $41.20 more to level up to 106.

Level Completed: 105 out of 251
Total Balance: $853.61

Our Money Game fund has increased 67.4% so far this month.

Have fun, grow money and level up!

Leave a Reply

