Level 114: A $70 day

Note: These updates on our own Money Game progress are meant to help you see how we’re actually leveling up and hopefully inspire you to play along.

I sold 4 RTIC tumblers and found $10 in my wallet. $70 was deposited completing Level 114 and a good chunk of Level 115. Yesterday I was so happy to level up and thought it might be a few more days before it would happen again. Today was a surprise that caught me off guard.

There are 2 RTICs left (but if people ask I’ll sell the ones I put back for Christmas and then order another case). The cash received from the first 20 went to pay for the order. The last 10 are pure profit and I’m loving it. So will you! Find a great deal on something your friends want. Then let them in on it.

Next up: Level 115
$66.11 is needed for that level and thanks to the big deposit today, I’m almost there!

Level Completed: 114 out of 251
Amount Deposited This Month: $860.89
Total Balance: $1,370.75

Our Money Game fund has increased 168.9% so far this month.

Have fun, grow money and level up!

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

2 thoughts on “Level 114: A $70 day

    1. It’s weird cause I never carry cash. Once in a while, DH hands me a ten telling me I shouldn’t run around with no cash. I must have stuck it in my wallet and forgot about it. Trust me – it’s rare for me to find money especially now that all the change jars have been cashed in.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

