Level 124: A reimbursement check from our auto insurance

Again – this is a reminder that I share how I level up in real time in hopes it inspires you to think of things you can do to get richer.

New? Start here …

I talked with our insurance agent last week.  We are still shopping policies but in the meantime I asked him to raise my deductible from $500 to $1000.  A reimbursement check came in the mail today for $20.37.  I still needed $30.05 to level up and I kicked that in from my personal spending money.  Right now, I’d buy freedom over anything I could pick up for thirty bucks at a store.  So in it goes!

Yesterday I said it’s getting more and more challenging. Today I feel like a liar. It feels pretty easy today.

Level Completed: 124 out of 251
Amount Deposited This Month: $395.89
Total Balance: $2,120.52

Our Money Game fund has increased 23% so far this month.

Have fun, grow money and level up!

Leave a Reply

