Level 128: My hair takes one for the team

I don’t know if I mentioned it but I’m intensely allergic to ragweed. It’s ragweed season and I’m miserable. It’s a lot worse when I’m outside.

That’s been my excuse for not moving faster with sales.

Since I’m hibernating anyway, I decided that the money sitting in our budget category for coloring my hair is actually an extra level for the Money Game. Playing games always makes me feel better when I’m miserable!

It’s embarrassing to post how much has accumulated there and yes – I’m way overdue for a salon visit. I feel too yucky to even try to color it myself. Better days are coming as soon as the ragweed stops blooming. We also came in under on fuel for the week and that helped fatten up this deposit too.

Amount deposited: $231.29

Level Completed: 128 out of 251
Amount Deposited This Month: $965.39
Total Balance: $2,690.02

I need $16.37 to get to the next level.

Our Money Game fund has increased 55.98% so far this month.

Have fun, grow money and level

Leave a Reply

