Another car insurance power up

In the past, I’d take a check like this and use it to even up a budget category that had gone over. Any extra always made up a short fall somewhere. Now that I’m keeping my eye on the ball, any extra that comes in gets put to good use.

I guess State Farm adjusted the rates for each vehicle because I got a check from them several weeks ago. I’m not complaining; another check for 53.65 hit our mailbox today. We haven’t had a ticket or accident in years so that may be part of it too.

(I realize this is scheduling to post on Sunday. I wrote this Saturday morning.)

Level Completed: 134 out of 251
Amount Deposited this month: $413.12
Total Balance: $3,560.22

Our Money Game fund has increased 13.1% so far this month.

$66.19 is needed to reach the next level.

Have fun, grow money and level up!

Leave a Reply

