Publix Gift Card (Granny Gift Card review)

Thumbs down.

I promised a review after it got here and I had a chance to use it.

I ordered a physical gift card and it was was shipped to me at no extra cost. It arrived a day or two before it was promised so that was good.

I tried to use it today and it came up with a zero balance in the store. The procedure to report a problem was easy enough but good grief. This was the first gift card I ordered and now this hassle. Zen Gift Cards sent an automated reply saying it will take them a few business days to process my complaint.

I’ll keep you posted but for now I can’t recommend Gift Card Granny unless you like tying up your money and filing problem reports.

I know at least one ready tried GCG and had the same experience. I am so sorry for any inconvenience my first post may have caused any of you.

One thought on “Publix Gift Card (Granny Gift Card review)

Leave a Reply

