Costco rotisserie chickens: Part 2

If I’m out and have to get lunch, I try to pick up one of these instead.

I keep raw nuts and apples with me in the car to tide me over. If lunch can be a chicken leg and some veg once I get home, I have the rest of the chicken to use for at least one more meal (and usually 2 more + bone broth).

1 pound of lunch meat costs more than a Costco chicken and it doesn’t serve up dinner on the side.

These chickens rock!!

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

This post ends with a small powerup of $28.03 having come in under budget for the week in fuel.

Level Completed: 142 out of 251
Amount Deposited this month: $548.16
Total Balance: $5,189.02
Our Money Game fund has increased 11.8% so far this month.

$169.44 is needed to reach the next level.

Leave a Reply

