Goals by Brian Tracy: Chapter 2

 “Goals” by Brian Tracy (a free PDF version)

Chapter 2 is named “Take Charge of Your Life”. At first, this chapter didn’t excite me as much. After time, I realized it’s one of the most important chapters.

The Money Game has been so much fun for me. I love watching the fun(d) grow. I love dreaming about the possibilities and reading about ways to make a sum of money produce an income.

None of this would have happened if I hadn’t decided to take charge of my life. I love George with all my heart and he provides well for us. But I needed a challenge and I honestly worry about our retirement in the event the economy and the stock market tank again. This has given me an outlet that’s been life changing.

Consider reading it and see what you think.

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

Level Completed: 142 out of 251
Amount Deposited this month: $548.16
Total Balance: $5,189.02
Our Money Game fund has increased 11.8% so far this month.

$169.44 is needed to reach the next level.

Leave a Reply

