Using great sale days to earn money

We just got back from a week of camping on our favorite beach. I took advantage of a Black Friday sale to buy several Instant Pots. They were offered on Amazon for 43% less so I snapped up three of them.

I hope to sell them (new in box) for $100 each. I’ll report back on the results. They are offering the same sale again today so I need to wait a few days before offering these. My hope is it will help someone who missed the sale to avoid paying full price and it will help me earn some money using our Money Game funds.

I thought long and hard about how many to order. The plastic housing on mine cracked during our camping trip. The unit still works but that made me realize I could use a back up. I can also give these as gifts if they don’t sell. Hopefully that will lesson the risk so three seemed about right. I think you have to use common sense. It feels good to be in the position of trying to actually earn money using our fund and I hope this venture pays off.

The deal is still on Amazon if you think it might work for you.

New? Start here …

Google Doc spreadsheet showing all 250 levels of the Money Game

Level Completed: 142 out of 251
Amount Deposited this month: $548.16
Total Balance: $5,189.02
Our Money Game fund has increased 11.8% so far this month.

$169.44 is needed to reach the next level.

Leave a Reply

