Zaelyn’s Rocks

ZaelynsRocks

I apologize for the low quality picture; my phone is about to die. A friend of mine has an enterprising daughter named Zaelyn. She made cute rocks like this for sale and I’m a sucker for cute kids with cute crafty things for sale. I bought two at a dollar a piece. For some crazy reason, I kept these over the years. Zae is in high school now and she’s looking at colleges.

I wish I had taken a better picture. The rock on the left has the cutest ribbon in its hair. These rocks have something to say don’t you think?

Meanwhile I have a power up to report. We have an expense check, extra from fuel and a $2 surprise for taking a Nielsen survey. $289.32 is a nice power up.

Level Completed: 153 out of 251
Amount Deposited this month: $406.59
Total Balance: $9,123.54
Our Money Game fund has increased 4.7% so far this month.

$41.24 is needed to reach the next level

Leave a Reply

