Money Game’s #1 post of 2016

It’s interesting to me to see what the blog stats say are the top posts of the month and now for the year. It’s never what I would have thought. So here is the star of 2016:

If this is so easy, why isn’t everyone doing it?

It’s funny – when I wrote this, I said I don’t see this slowing down any time soon. I wrote this post last December and never published it. And I was right – it didn’t slow down!!

I hope this encourages you to start your own game and get going!!

Leave a Reply

